Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Awards and Contests

Learn about Awards sponsored by NHCPP

Creative Arts Contest

2015 Creative Arts Contest  – Submissions for the 2015 NHPCO Creative Arts Contest are now being accepted from NHPCO members. This year's theme: "Take a Moment: Make a Moment!" Deadline for submissions is July 30, 2015.

Circle of Life Awards

The nomination period for The Circle of Life Award is now open. Consider putting your program in the national spotlight.

Advancing End-of-Life Care Access Award

The Advancing End-of-Life Care Access Award recognizes provider initiatives that have significantly increased the type, scope, or range of services offered to and used by a traditionally underserved population. 

Distinguished Researcher Award (Sponsored by NHPCO)

  • The Distinguished Researcher Award recognizes an outstanding body of research that has contributed to the enhancement of hospice and palliative care. Learn more about the award criteria and recipients of this award.