Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Calendar of Events

April 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
«
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 2:15pm to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 2:15pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
«
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 2:15pm to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 2:15pm
»
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 1:30pm to Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 1:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
«
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 2:15pm to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 2:15pm
»
 
 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
«
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 2:15pm to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 2:15pm
»
 
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 8:00am to Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 7:30am to Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
«
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 2:15pm to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 2:15pm
»
 
 
 
 
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 8:00am to Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 4:30pm
 
 
 
 

Color Key

  • Conference
  • Webinar
  • Seminar
  • Online
  • Other

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 8:00am to Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 4:30pm

The POLST paradigm program is gaining national popularity as best practice for ensuring that end-of-life treatment preferences are honored. The successful implementation of a POLST program must be complemented by professionals who have developed the necessary communication skills to initiate end...

Read More

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:30am to 2:00pm

Charles E. Smith Life Communities together with Sibley Memorial Hospital and in partnership with Suburban Hospital, both members of Johns Hopkins Medicine, will convene this thought provoking and educational event to examine the differences between hospice and palliative care; discuss the...

Read More

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:30am to 2:00pm

Palliative Care: Yesterday's Promises, Today's Challenges and Solutions
Friday, May 2, 2014, Bolger Center
9600 Newbridge Drive, Potomac, MD 20854

Read More