Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

NCHPP Section Leadership

CHAIR
Rex Allen MA

Providence Hospice of Seattle
rex.allen@providence.org
Vice-Chair, Volunteer/Volunteer Management
Sandra Huster BA
Covenant Hospice, Inc
sandra.huster@covenanthospice.org
Allied TherapistMaggie
Vescovich, MS/CCC-SLP
Holy Redeemer Hospice
maggievesco@yahoo.com
Nurse
Tracey Wheatley RN, CHPN

Hospice & Community Care
twheatley@hospicecommunity.org
Bereavement Professional
Diane Snyder Cowan, MA, CHPCA
Hospice of the Western Reserve, Inc
DSCowan@HospiceWR.org
Pharmacist
Robert G. Wahler PharmD, CGP, FASCP
Niagara Hospice - The Hospice
and Palliative Care Group Inc
rgwahler@buffalo.edu
CEO/Executive Director
Dr. Brian W. Jones, DHSc, CHPCA
St. Elizabeth Heathcare
Brian.Jones@stelizabeth.com
Physician/Advanced Practice Practitioners
Bernice Burkarth, MD, HMDC
Treasure Coast Hospice
bburkarth@tchospice.org
Clinical and Operations Management
Bridget Montana 
MSN APRN FPCN MBA
Hope HealthCare Services
Bridget.Montana@hopehcs.org

Quality Assessment/Performance Improvement
Lynn Wilson
The Community Hospice, Inc.
lywilson@sphcs.org

CNA
Amanda Dunnem

Hospice Aide/CNA
Hospice at Home

adunnem@hospiceathomecares.org

Research/Academics/Education
Cathy Emmett, PhD, ARNP, ACHPN
Suncoast Hospice
Development/Public Relations Marketing
Melinda Graham MBA, CFRE
Hospice at Home
Mgraham@HospiceAtHomeCares.org
Social Worker
Sandy Jones-McClintic, MSW,
LCSW, ACHP-SW

Hospice of Arizona
sandy.jones-mcclintic@americanhospice.com
Finance/Information Systems
Thomas Grimmer
Hospice of St. Francis

tgrimmer@hospiceofstfrancis.com
Spiritual Caregiver
Rev. Dr. Carla Cheatham, MDiv,
PhD, TRT
Chaplain
Buckner Hospice - Austin, TX
carlacheatham@yahoo.com