Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

NCHPP Section Leadership

CHAIR
Rex Allen MA

Providence Hospice of Seattle
rex.allen@providence.org
Vice-Chair, Volunteer/Volunteer Management
Sandra Huster BA
Covenant Hospice, Inc
sandra.huster@covenanthospice.org
Immediate Past Chair
Greg Wood MS, LBSW
Hospice of the Ozarks
gwood@baxterregional.org
Nurse
Tracey Wheatley RN, CHPN

Hospice & Community Care
twheatley@hospicecommunity.org
Allied TherapistMaggie
Vescovich, MS/CCC-SLP
Holy Redeemer Hospice
maggievesco@yahoo.com
Pharmacist
Robert G. Wahler PharmD, CGP, FASCP
Niagara Hospice - The Hospice and Palliative
Care Group Inc
rgwahler@buffalo.edu
Bereavement Professional
Diane Snyder Cowan, MA, CHPCA
Hospice of the Western Reserve, Inc
DSCowan@HospiceWR.org
Physician/Advance Practice Pactitioners
Dan Maison MD, FAAHPM
Spectrum Health System
Daniel.Maison@spectrum-health.org
CEO/Executive Director – Vacant

Quality Assessment/Performance Improvement
Lynn Wilson
The Community Hospice, Inc.
lywilson@sphcs.org

Clinical and Operations Management
Bridget Montana 
MSN APRN FPCN MBA
Hope HealthCare Services
Bridget.Montana@hopehcs.org

 

Research/Academics/Education
Mary Lou Proch BSN, MA, MSN, EdD
LifePath Hospice and Palliative Care
prochm@lifepath-hospice.org
CNA
Tandra Chandler CNAII, CHPNA

Hospice & Palliative CareCenter
tandra.chandler@hospicecarecenter.org
Social Worker
Sandy Jones-McClintic, MSW, LCSW, ACHP-SW
Hospice of Arizona
sandy.jones-mcclintic@americanhospice.com
Development/Public Relations Marketing
Melinda Graham MBA, CFRE
Hospice at Home
Mgraham@HospiceAtHomeCares.org
Spiritual Caregiver
Rev. Dr. Carla Cheatham, MDiv, PhD, TRT
Chaplain
Buckner Hospice - Austin, TX
carlacheatham@yahoo.com
Finance/Information Systems
Anne Hochsprung CPA
Suncoast Hospice
annehochsprung@thehospice.org