Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

CEO Executive Director

CEO/Excutive Director Section Leader

Dr. Brian W. Jones, DHSc, CHPCA
Director of Hospice and Palliative Care Programs
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Edgewood, KY
Brian.Jones@stelizabeth.com

Section Projects

Section Activities:

  • Click here to see this Section’s My.NHPCO activities

CEO/Executive Director Section Steering Committee

Tim Cox
Chief Executive Office
The Washington Home and Community Hospices – Washington, DC
tcox@thewashingtonhome.org

Demetress Harrell MA, LBSW
CEO - Sr. Executive Director
Hospice in the Pines - Lufkin, TX
dcharrell@hospiceinthepines.org

Cynthia Hatton, RN,MSN
CEO/President
Hospice of the East Bay - Pleasant Hill, CA
cindyh@hospiceeastbay.org

Debra Larson
Chairperson, Board of Directors
Hospice Savannah, Inc - Savannah, GA
DLarson@Hospicesavannah.org

Dr. James Trone McDaniel, MSN-RN BC
Executive Director
MJHS Hospice and Palliative Care Program - New York, NY
jmcdanie@mjhs.org

Lisa Novak
Executive Director
Northern Illinois Hospice - Rockford, IL
lnovak@niha.org

Mary Ann Starbuck
Chief Executive Officer
CareFirst - Corning, NY
starbuckm@sthospice.org

Kevin Yarrow
General Manager
VITAS Innovative Hospice Care of Dallas - Dallas
Kevin.Yarrow@Vitas.com

For more information, contact the Section Leader.