Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Development/Public Relations/Marketing

Development/Public Relations/Marketing Section Leader
Melinda Gruber, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer 
Caring Circle
4025 Health Park Lane Saint Joseph, MI 49085
Office: 269.429.7100
Fax: 269.429.1307
mgruber@Caring-Circle.org

Section Projects

Development/Public Relations/Marketing Section Steering Committee 

Natasha Beauchamp, MSc, Webmaster, Research Scientist
Elder Pages Online, LLC - Sebastopol, CA
 
Barbara Boller, Regional Director of Marketing
Covenant Hospice, Inc - Pensacola, FL
 
Marlene Carlson
Senior Development Officer
Partners in Care - Bend, OR
marlenec@partnersbend.org
 
Shauna Chabot MBA, CFRE
Chief Advancement Officer
Hospice of the Chesapeake - Pasadena, MD
SChabot@hospicechesapeake.org
 
Melissa Delacalzada MBA
Director, Communications and Development
The Elizabeth Hospice- Escondido, CA
Melissa.DeLaCalzada@ehospice.org
 
Courtney B. Hodges, MBA, Executive Director of Marketing & Communications
Association for Home & Hospice Care of North Carolina – Raleigh, NC
courtneyhodges@homeandhospicecare.org
 
Sharon A. Jones, FAHP, CFRE, V. P. for Development
Chapters Health System - Temple Terrace, FL
 
Michael Katz, Director of Development and Community Relations
Hospicare and Palliative Care Services of Tompkins County – Ithaca, NY
mkatz@hospicare.org
 
Tony Kudner
Vice President of Communications
Seasons Healthcare Management, Inc. - Springfield, VA
tkudner@seasons.org
 
Bonnie J Lopane, CFRE, Vice President, Development and Community Relations
Hospice & Community Care – Lancaster, PA
bjesslopane@hospicecommunity.org
 
Christen Paglen, JD, V.P. Development Hospice Care Network
Hospice Care Network - Woodbury, NY
 
Chris Rollins, MBA, CFRE,
Samaritan Healthcare & Hospice – Marlton, NJ
chris.rollins@samaritanhealthcarenj.org
 
Robin Stawasz, BS, LMSW, Director of Provider Relations and Family Services
CareFirst - Corning, NY
 
For more information, contact the Section Leader.