Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%



Edo Banach, JD President & CEO
John Mastrojohn III, RN, MSN, MBA Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Cathy Gibney, CPA Senior Vice President, Office of Administration/Chief Financial Officer

Executive Office

Contact the Executive Office

Steven Early, CFM, FMP Operations Specialist 
Beth Fells Executive Office Director
Clinton Garrison Director, Information Services
Zinnia Harrison Vice President, Innovation 
Herbie Namvari, IT Technician
Kendra Schilling Director, Marketing
Teri Shaw Director, Business Strategies
Shanan Sheldon Executive Office Coordinator
Judith Skretny Director, Palliative Care
Jeff Williamson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Director, Human Resources
Trayvia Watson Executive Office Coordinator
Merikokeb Wondafrash Website Manager
Emil Zuberbueler, BS Vice President, Operations

Office of Philanthropy and Access:

Hope Fost Access Coordinator 
Katherine Kemp Access Manager 
Sarah MeltzerMPA, CFRE Vice President, Philanthropy and Access
Joy Nguyen Director, Events and Major Giving
Gwynn Sullivan Veterans Program Administrator
Emily Van Etten Philanthropy Coordinator  

Office of Administration and Education 

Contact the Office of Administration

Administration Team:

Rowena Allen Director, Administrative Solutions
Don Cook Manager, Member Relations
Andy Duncan Vice President of Membership
Lorna Etienne Solutions Coordinator
Cassius Harris Solutions Coordinator
Carolyn Jackson Staff Accountant 
Mary Jackson Front Desk Solutions Associate
Carla Phillips Smith Membership Specialist
Sharon Shackelford-Campbell, CMP Meetings Director
Rebecca Sharrer Solutions Associate
Rachel Smith Finance Specialist
Simon Suran Vice President, Finance

Education Team:

Wanda Allen Faculty Coordinator
Barbara Bouton, MA, FT Vice President, Professional Development
Steve Gardner, MPA, PAHM Director, Education
Maurine Kwende Director, e-Learning
Lynelle Williams-Halsey Professional Development Coordinator

Office of Communications and Policy

Contact the Office of Communications, Education and Policy

Communications Team:

Amanda Bow Director, Communications
Melissa Mills Graphic Design Manager
Jon Radulovic, MA Vice President, Communications
Beth Schneider Multimedia Coordinator
Ken Van Hoy Graphic Design Manager

Health Policy Team:

Lauren Drew,  Grassroots Advocacy Manager
Kristi Dudash, MS Senior Manager, Research and Quality
Jennifer Kennedy, RN, MA, BSN, CHC Senior Director, Regulatory and Quality
Andy Kurtz Regulatory and Quality Specialist
Carl Scheffey, PhD Director, Data and Analytics
Sharon Scribner Pearce, Vice President, Public Policy
Judi Lund Person, MPH Vice President, Regulatory and Compliance
Carol Spence, PhD, RN Vice President, Research and Quality
Sydney Shepherd Coordinator, Policy and Advocacy 

NHPCO Organizational Chart