Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Ethics Advisory Council Roster

2018 Ethics Committee 

Dr. Carla Cheatham
Capitol Hospice 
Austin, TX 

James Kraft
Henry Ford Health System
West Bloomfield, MI 

James Avery
Hospice of the Piedmont
Charlottesville, VA

Rev. Gregory Limongi
Hospice of the Comforter
Altamonte Springs, FL

Jennifer Ballentine
CSU Institute for Palliative Care
San Marcos, CA 

Paul Longenecker, RN, MBA, PhD
Otterbein University
Westerville, OH

Laura Chapman
Franciscan Hospice and Palliative Care
University Place, WA

Kathleen McDonough, MSW
Baton Rouge, LA

Dr. Carla Cheatham
Capitol City Hospice
Austin, TX 

William Meli
Hospice of South Georgia
Valdosta, GA

Mandy Cogswell
St. Croix Hospice
Oakdale, MN

Ralph Molyneux
Emerald Coast Hospice
Crestview, FL

Jeri Conboy
Blessing Hospice & Palliative Care
Quincy, IL 

Jennifer Rako, BSH, CHC
Grace Hospice|
Troy, MI

Thomas Durham, CNA/HHA, CHPNA
VITAS Healthcare
New Smyrna Beach, FL

Ceonda Sue Rees
BJC Hospice and Palliative Care
Alton, IL

Jesse Gamboa
Family Hospice and Palliative Care
Palm Springs, CA

Cyndia Shook
Center for Hospice Care
Norwich, CT

Britt Guerlain
Kaiser Permanente
Portland, OR 

Tiffinnee Smith, MSN
Vidant Inpatient Hospice
Greenville, NC

Marion Keenan
Coastal Hospice
Salisbury, MD

Marjorie Van Roekel
Allina Health Home Care and Hospice
St. Paul, MN

Trisha Kendall
Gilchrist Services
Hunt Valley, MD