Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Volunteer/Volunteer Management

Volunteer/Volunteer Management Section Leader

Stacy M. Groff, MNM
Director of Volunteer Services
Tidewell Hospice - Sarasota Hospice House, FL
(941) 894-1753
sgroff@tidewell.org

Section Projects:

  • Collaborated with NHPCO to establish national benchmarks for hospice volunteer programs

Volunteer/Volunteer Management Section Activities:

Volunteer/Volunteer Management Section Steering Committee

Andy Boryczka
Manager of Volunteer Services
Agrace HospiceCare - Fitchburg, WI
andy.boryczka@agrace.org

Toni Colvin Goodwin
Volunteer Coordinator
Hospice of San Angelo, Inc. - San Angelo, Texas
tgoodwin@wtrc.com

Melissa A More, MPH
Volunteer Programs Coordinator
Suncoast Hospice - Clearwater, FL
melissamore@thehospice.org

Lori H. Showalter
Volunteer Coordinator
Augusta Health, Hospice of the Shenandoah – Fishersville, VA
lshowalter@augustahealth.com

Susan E Shupe
Volunteer Coordinator
Interim HealthCare Hospice - Greenville, SC
susan.shupe@interimcares.com

Arlene Stepputat, MA
Visiting Nurse & Hospice Care of Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
arlene.stepputat@vnhcsb.org

Cheryl Wilkins CVA
Volunteer Services Manager
Hospice By The Bay - Larkspur, CA
cwilkins@hospicebythebay.org

Susan Parish
Volunteer Services Manager, CVM
Circle of Life Hospice - Springdale, AR
sparish@nwacircleoflife.org

For more information, contact the Section Leader.