Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Volunteer/Volunteer Management

Volunteer/Volunteer Management Section Leader

Stacy M. Groff
Director of Volunteer Services
Tidewell Hospice - Mound Administrative Office - Sarasota, FL
(941) 487-3104
sgroff@tidewell.org

Section Projects:

  • Collaborated with NHPCO to establish national benchmarks for hospice volunteer programs

Volunteer/Volunteer Management Section Activities:

Volunteer/Volunteer Management Section Steering Committee

Lucia DiSimone
Volunteer Coordinator
Caring Hospice of South Jersey - Mount Laurel, NJ
ldisimone@caringhospice.com

Renee Gibson
Volunteer/Bereavement Coordinator
Western Maryland Health System Hospice Services - Cumberland, MD
rgibson@wmhs.com

Toni Colvin Goodwin
Volunteer Coordinator
Hospice of San Angelo, Inc. - San Angelo, Texas
toni@hospiceofsanangelo.org

Libby Jones
Volunteer Coordinator
Comfort Care Hospice - Pelham, AL
ljones@comfortcarehospice.org

Melissa A More, MPH
Volunteer Programs Coordinator
Suncoast Hospice - Clearwater, FL
melissamore@thehospice.org

Lori H. Showalter
Volunteer Coordinator
Augusta Health, Hospice of the Shenandoah – Fishersville, VA
lshowalter@augustahealth.com

Arlene Stepputat, MA
Visiting Nurse & Hospice Care of Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
arlene.stepputat@vnhcsb.org

Cheryl Wilkins CVA
Volunteer Services Manager
Hospice By The Bay - Larkspur, CA
cwilkins@hospicebythebay.org

Pat Younger, BS, HS-BCP, CVA
Director of Volunteer Services
Mountain Valley Hospice and Palliative Care
Mount Airy, NC
pyounger@mtnvalleyhospice.org

For more information, contact the Section Leader.