Board of Directors

NHPCO Senior Leadership

Ben Marcantonio, MS, MEd, LMFT

COO and Interim CEO

Learn More →

Vice Presidents

Rowena Allen
Vice President, Technology & Solutions

Rory Farrand
Vice President, Palliative and Advanced Care

Dr. Aparna Gupta DNP, FACHE, CPHQ, CRNP
Vice President, Quality

Carrie Hoover
Vice President, Education & Events

Logan Hoover
Vice President, Policy and Government Relations

Caleb Tiller
Vice President, Marketing, Communications, and Membership