Board of Directors

The NHPCO Governance Committee is accepting nominations for new board members to fill seats beginning January 2023. To learn more, see the Governance page.

2022 Board of Directors

Norman McRae

Chair Caris HealthCare, LP Knoxville, TN

Melinda Gruber

Vice-Chair Caring Circle St. Joseph, MI

Ben Marcantonio

COO and Interim CEO NHPCO Alexandria, VA

Trisha Crissman

National Director CommonSpirit Health at Home Milford, OH

Jim Deal

National Director Compassus Brentwood, TN

Brian Jones

National Director SHARE Foundation El Dorado, AR

Elizabeth Fowler

Secretary Bluegrass Care Navigators Lexington, KY

Samira Beckwith

National Director Hope Healthcare Fort Myers, FL

Peter Brunnick

Treasurer Hospice & Palliative Care Charlotte Region Charlotte, NC

Philip Chuang

National Director Kaiser Permanente Oakland, CA

Ronald Crossno

National Director Kindred at Home Rockdale, TX

Carla Davis

National Director LHC Group Lafayette, LA

Katy Lanz

National Director TopSight, LLC Pittsburgh, PA

Tarrah Lowry

At-Large and National Director Trustbridge West Palm Beach, FL

Sarah McSpadden

National Director The Elizabeth Hospice Escondido, CA

Balu Natarajan

At-Large and National Director AccentCare Hospice Rosemont, IL

Clevis Parker

National Director ProCare Hospice of Nevada Las Vegas, NV

Robert Parker

National Director Intrepid USA Healthcare Services Carrollton, TX

Joe Rogers

National Director Eureka, CA

Lynne Sexten

National Director Agrace Hospice & Palliative Care Madison, WI

David Totaro

HAN Representative BAYADA Home Health Care Philadelphia, PA

Terri Warren

National Director Providence St. Joseph Health Tukwila, WA

Nick Westfall

National Director VITAS Healthcare Cincinnati, OH

Tracy Wood

National Director Alleo Health System Chattanooga, TN

Judith Wooten

National Director Arkansas Hospice North Little Rock, AR

Gregory Wood

Immediate Past-Chair Hospice of the Ozarks Mountain Home, AR

Kristen Yntema

National Director AuthoraCare Collective Greensboro, NC

Questions? Contact Us