Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Clinical and Operations Management

Clinical and Operations Management Section Leader
Leanne Elizabeth Burrack, MSN,RN - Executive Director
UnityPoint at Home - Urbandale, IA
leanne.burrack@unitypoint.org

Section Projects

  • Clinical and Operations Management Mentoring Program
  • Engagement of Section members  with information sharing
  • To discuss succession planning and leadership development
  • Teaching leaders how to create and measure value in care and services.
  • Regulatory initiatives

Clinical and Operations Management Section Activities:

Clinical and Operations Management Section Steering Committee

Krystal Alvarado
VP/Chief Nursing Officer
Visiting Nurse Association – Dallas, TX
alvaradok@vnatexas.org

Susan Cox
Hospice and Palliative Care of Greensboro - Greensboro, NC
scox@hospicegso.org

Joanna Lynn Crain RN, HCS-H
Clinical Manager
Village Hospice - Lees Summit, MO
jcrain@jkv.org

Jeanette Dove RN, MA, CHPN
Executive Vice President, Chief Quality Officer
Bristol Hospice - LLC Salt Lake City
jeanette.dove@bristolhospice.com

Barbara Ivanko, LCSW
Chief Operating Officer
Hospice of Palm Beach County Inc - West Palm Beach, FL
barbara.ivanko@gmail.com

Hope L. Kurtz, RN, CHPN, MSN, MHA,
Chief Operating Officer
Valley Hospice, Inc - Rayland, OH
hkurtz@valleyhospice.org

Leila C. Malicoat, RN, MA, CHA, CHPCA, CWOCN
Regional Administrator
Optimal Hospice Care – Fresno – Fresno, CA
lmalicoat@optimalcares.com

Marci Pruitt, BSN, RN
Vice President of Hospice Programs
Suncoast Hospice - Clearwater, FL
Marcipruitt@thehospice.org

For more information, contact the Section Leader.